Monday, February 19, 2018

Fragile Warriors

P.O.W.E.R. Struggle Book 1: 

Fragile Warriors (Volume 1)

Most heroes only have one weakness. These heroes only have one strength. But that’s all they’ll need. Fragile Warriors is the first of the P.O.W.E.R. Struggle series, which has six planned installments. It’s the story of two warring races of aliens, one of which calls upon a handful of humans to help when they are at their most desperate. We follow Janet, Orion, Hunter, and Jessie as they train for a complex and action-packed mission into the heart of an alien city to retrieve the rarest item in the galaxy: The Perpetual Orb With Electronic Return.

Become an Award Winning Authors

No comments:

Post a Comment